Minnesota Vikings Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Vikings Season Tickets Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Preseason: Jacksonville Jaguars at Minnesota Vikings (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 16
TBA
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Minnesota Vikings (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 23
TBA
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Sep 9
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Buffalo Bills at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Arizona Cardinals at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Oct 14
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Oct 28
7:20 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Nov 4
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Nov 25
7:20 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Miami Dolphins at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Dec 16
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider