Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 4
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Islanders at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 17
4:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Feb 19
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider