Anaheim Ducks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 21
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider