Anaheim Ducks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Sep 24
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Oct 21
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider