Anaheim Ducks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider