Arizona Coyotes Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Buffalo Sabres at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Ottawa Senators at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Boston Bruins at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
St. Louis Blues at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 1
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes Sun, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
New York Rangers at Arizona Coyotes Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider