Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 17
1:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Feb 19
3:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider