Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 3
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 10
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Nov 23
4:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 10, 2019
3:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider