Calgary Flames Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames Wed, Dec 12
6:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider