Calgary Flames Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Mon, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
New York Islanders at Calgary Flames Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
New York Rangers at Calgary Flames Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider