Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Arizona Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider