Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 23
5:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider