Dallas Stars Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Sat, Jan 19
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars Sat, Feb 23
4:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers at Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider