Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider