Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider