Edmonton Oilers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Preseason: Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
2018-2019 Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Wed, Oct 17
12:55 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider