Edmonton Oilers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers Skills Competition Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 3
8:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider