Los Angeles Kings Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Apr 12
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 13
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 21
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider