Los Angeles Kings Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider