Minnesota Wild Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Sun, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Sun, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild Sun, Mar 17
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider