Minnesota Wild Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild Sat, Nov 17
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Fri, Nov 23
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 1
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider