Montreal Canadiens Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Preseason: Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider