Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 11
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 2
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 10
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 18
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 22
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Montreal Canadiens - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider