Ottawa Senators Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider