Ottawa Senators Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider