San Jose Sharks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks Sat, Jan 20
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 24
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider