San Jose Sharks Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 9
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 25
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider