St. Louis Blues Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Sun, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Preseason: Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
2018-2019 St. Louis Blues Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Wed, Oct 3
12:55 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Sun, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Sun, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Sat, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider