St. Louis Blues Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Montreal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues Sun, Feb 11
2:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Mon, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider