Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider