Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 23
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Sep 17
TBA
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Sep 25
TBA
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Sep 26
TBA
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils Sat, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Vancouver Canucks at New York Rangers Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider