Vancouver Canucks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider