Vancouver Canucks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Preseason: Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider