The Haunt Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grateful Shred with Mapache Tue, Feb 19
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
The Wailers Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Blackalicious Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
CAAMP Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Dark Hollow Sat, Mar 9
9:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Lucy Dacus with Mal Blum Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Bombino Fri, Mar 15
9:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
David Archuleta Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Jukebox the Ghost with The Mowgli's Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Turkuaz Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
DakhaBrakha Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Squirrel Nut Zippers Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Papadosio with Cycles Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
The Brother Brothers Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider