Notre Dame De Paris Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame de Paris Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame de Paris Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame De Paris Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame De Paris Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame De Paris Sun, Sep 9
3:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame de Paris Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame de Paris Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame De Paris Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame De Paris Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame de Paris Sun, Sep 16
3:00 pm
St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
Notre Dame De Paris Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Notre Dame De Paris Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Notre Dame De Paris Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Notre Dame De Paris Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Notre Dame De Paris Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Notre Dame De Paris Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Hot Events
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider