Civic Center Music Hall Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
La Serva Padrona Thu, May 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
La Serva Padrona Fri, May 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Tue, Oct 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Wed, Oct 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Thu, Oct 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Fri, Oct 30, 2020
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Sat, Oct 31, 2020
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Sat, Oct 31, 2020
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Fair Lady Sun, Nov 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Three Dog Night (Rescheduled from 08/02/2020) Sun, Dec 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Sat, Dec 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Sat, Dec 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Sun, Dec 13, 2020
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Fri, Dec 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Sat, Dec 19, 2020
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Sat, Dec 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
The Nutcracker: Short and Sweet Sun, Dec 20, 2020
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Stomp (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Fri, Jan 15
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Stomp (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Sat, Jan 16
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Stomp (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Sat, Jan 16
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Stomp (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) Sun, Jan 17
1:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Stomp (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) Sun, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5