San Francisco Opera Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Manon Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider