Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:30 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Baskerville A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
American Theatre
Hampton, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider