Bruno Mars Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bruno Mars Mon, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Tue, Apr 30
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Fri, May 3
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Sat, May 4
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Tue, Sep 3
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Wed, Sep 4
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 7
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Mon, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Tue, Sep 10
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Fri, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider