Cher Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Cher Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Cher Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cher Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Cher Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Cher Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Cher Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cher Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Cher Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Cher Mon, Feb 4, 2019
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Cher Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cher Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cher Sun, Feb 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Cher Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Cher Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Cher Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider