Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Columbus Theatre (Providence)
Providence, RI
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Bears Den at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Barrymore Theatre - WI
Madison, WI
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
The Showroom - Golden Nugget
Las Vegas, NV
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider