Ed Sheeran Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ed Sheeran Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Ed Sheeran Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Ed Sheeran Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Ed Sheeran Sat, Mar 24, 2018
5:30 pm
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Ed Sheeran Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Ed Sheeran Mon, Mar 26, 2018
5:30 pm
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Ed Sheeran Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:30 pm
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Ed Sheeran Sun, Apr 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Ed Sheeran (Rescheduled from 10/25/17) Sun, Apr 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Jo Hall
Osaka, JP
Ed Sheeran Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Ed Sheeran Thu, Aug 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Ed Sheeran Fri, Aug 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Ed Sheeran Thu, Sep 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Ed Sheeran Sat, Sep 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ed Sheeran Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Ed Sheeran Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Ed Sheeran Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider