Katy Perry Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Katy Perry Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Katy Perry Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Katy Perry Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Katy Perry Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Katy Perry Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Katy Perry Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Katy Perry Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry Thu, May 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Arena Ciudad De Mexico
Mexico City, MX
Katy Perry Thu, Jun 14, 2018
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Katy Perry Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, GB
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider