Lana Del Rey Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lana Del Rey Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lana Del Rey Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Lana Del Rey Sun, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lana Del Rey Tue, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Lana Del Rey Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Lana Del Rey Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Lana Del Rey Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Lana Del Rey Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Lana Del Rey Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Lana Del Rey Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Lana Del Rey Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Lana Del Rey Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lana Del Rey Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Lana Del Rey Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Lana Del Rey Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Lana Del Rey Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Lana Del Rey Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Lana Del Rey Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Waikiki Shell
Honolulu, HI
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider