Taylor Swift Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Taylor Swift Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Taylor Swift Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Taylor Swift Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Taylor Swift Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Taylor Swift Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider