Trevor Hall Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Hall with Dirtwire Tue, Mar 12
6:30 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Hall Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Trevor Hall Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Trevor Hall Sat, Mar 9
7:15 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Hall Sun, Mar 10
7:15 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Hall with Dirtwire Tue, Mar 12
6:30 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Trevor Hall with Dirtwire Thu, Mar 14
7:15 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Trevor Hall Sat, Mar 16
6:30 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Trevor Hall Tue, Mar 19
7:15 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Trevor Hall Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Columbus Athenaeum
Columbus, OH
Trevor Hall Sat, Mar 23
6:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Trevor Hall Sun, Mar 24
7:15 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Trevor Hall Tue, Mar 26
7:15 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Trevor Hall Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Trevor Hall Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Trevor Hall Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Trevor Hall with Dirtwire Sun, Mar 31
7:15 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Trevor Hall Tue, Apr 2
7:15 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Trevor Hall Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider