U2 Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
U2 Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
U2 Mon, May 7
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
U2 Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
U2 Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
U2 Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
U2 Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
U2 Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
U2 Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
U2 Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
U2 Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
U2 Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
U2 Sun, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider