Milwaukee Wave Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Dec 1
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave Mon, Dec 31
3:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Saint Louis Ambush FC at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Mississauga Metrostars at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Baltimore Blast at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Orlando Seawolves at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 23, 2019
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Orlando SeaWolves at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider