Saginaw Spirit Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Barrie Colts at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Oct 19
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Oct 20
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Niagara IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Oct 27
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 3
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Ottawa 67s at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Nov 4
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Nov 9
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 10
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 17
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Thu, Nov 29
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 1
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Dec 14
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 15
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 29
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Dec 30
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Hamilton Bulldogs at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider