Basketball Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Joey Bada$$ Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Kenny Chesney Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Reba McEntire Sun, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Barenaked Ladies Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ain't Too Proud Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Lynyrd Skynyrd Sat, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Chris Brown Thu, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Complex
Kitchener, ON
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Barrie Molson Centre
Barrie, ON
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Exhibition TBD at USA Womens National Basketball Team Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, NS
Arizona Rattlers at Cedar Rapids Titans Sat, May 5
7:05 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sioux Falls Storm at Cedar Rapids Titans Fri, May 18
7:05 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Nebraska Danger at Cedar Rapids Titans Sat, Jun 2
7:05 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 6
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 13
6:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Berry Center
Cypress, TX
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 17
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider