Basketball Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 10
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sun, Feb 11
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tyrese Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
K.D. Lang Sun, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 14
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harlem Globetrotters Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
The Rapides Parish Coliseum
Alexandria, LA
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
UTC McKenzie Arena
Chattanooga, TN
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
NRG Arena
Houston, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
NRG Arena
Houston, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
NRG Arena
Houston, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Kitchener Waterloo Titans at Niagara River Lions Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Dr. Pepper Arena
Frisco, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 28
4:00 pm
Ford Park Arena
Beaumont, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 28
4:00 pm
Ford Park
Vail, CO
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
The Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Wisconsin Herd at Fort Wayne Mad Ants Thu, Feb 1
11:00 am
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Stroh Center
Bowling Green, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider