Football Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 10
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sun, Feb 11
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tyrese Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
K.D. Lang Sun, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 14
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Austin Wild Indoor Football Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Austin Wild Indoor Football Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Austin Wild Indoor Football Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Austin Wild Indoor Football Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Austin Wild Indoor Football Sun, May 20
2:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Austin Wild Indoor Football Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Austin Wild Indoor Football Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Belk Kickoff Classic: West Virginia Mountaneers at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider