NHL Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blue October Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Sun, Jun 28
7:30 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
NF - Nate Feuerstein (Rescheduled from 5/10) Tue, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Jamey Johnson Thu, Jul 16
8:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Brian McKnight Fri, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Kansas Star Event Center Arena
Mulvane, KS
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Thu, Jul 30
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) (Rescheduled from 4/25) Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Gary Allan (Rescheduled from 05/21/2020) Thu, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sat, Sep 12
10:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sat, Sep 12
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/10) Sun, Sep 13
12:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sun, Sep 13
4:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Def Leppard Mon, Oct 5
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Jimmy Eat World Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Asleep At the Wheel Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020 and 09/24/2020) Thu, Mar 4, 2021
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020 and 09/24/2020) Thu, Mar 4, 2021
9:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/21/2020 and 10/04/2020) Mon, Mar 8, 2021
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
As I Lay Dying (Rescheduled from 06/14/2020) Sun, Mar 14, 2021
7:30 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Alabama (Rescheduled from 11/02/2019 and 07/31/2020) Sat, Mar 27, 2021
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020 and 9/2/2020) Fri, Apr 16, 2021
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Casting Crowns (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020 and 09/29/2020) Thu, Apr 22, 2021
7:00 pm
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Air Supply (Rescheduled from 06/06/2020) Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Kansas Star Event Center Arena
Mulvane, KS
Southern Culture on the Skids (Rescheduled from 5//12/2020) Tue, May 11, 2021
7:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020) Sun, Jul 11, 2021
5:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
The Avett Brothers (Rescheduled from 08/11/2020) Thu, Aug 12, 2021
7:00 pm
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
The Cadillac Three (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020 9/5/2020) Thu, Sep 9, 2021
8:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020) Sat, Sep 11, 2021
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
38 Special (Rescheduled from 09/17/2020) Thu, Sep 16, 2021
7:30 pm
Kansas State Fair
Hutchinson, KS
Darci Lynne (Rescheduled from 09/20/2020) Sun, Sep 19, 2021
3:00 pm
Kansas State Fair
Hutchinson, KS
Joe Rogan (Rescheduled from 11/14/2020) Fri, Dec 3, 2021
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks Drive-In Watch Party Sat, Aug 1
2:00 pm
Schaumburg Boomers Stadium
Schaumburg, IL
Chicago Blackhawks Drive-In Watch Party Mon, Aug 3
9:30 pm
Schaumburg Boomers Stadium
Schaumburg, IL
Chicago Blackhawks Drive-In Watch Party Wed, Aug 5
9:30 pm
Schaumburg Boomers Stadium
Schaumburg, IL
Dallas Stars Stanley Cup Finals Watch Party - Game 6 (No Live Event) (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) (If Necessary) Mon, Sep 28
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tampa Bay Lightning Stanley Cup Watch Party - Game 6 (No Live Event) (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Mon, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Dallas Stars Stanley Cup Finals Watch Party - Game 7 (No Live Event) (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) (If Necessary) Wed, Sep 30
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tampa Bay Lightning Stanley Cup Watch Party - Game 7 (No Live Event) (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Wed, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider