Lacrosse Tickets

Subcategories
NLL
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Samantha Bee Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Why Dont We Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Saskatchewan Rush at Toronto Rock Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Georgia Swarm at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Rock at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Toronto Rock Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New England Black Wolves at Toronto Rock Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Calgary Roughnecks at Toronto Rock Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Patriot Cup Lacrosse Sat, Feb 17, 2018
12:00 pm
Ford Center at The Star
Frisco, TX
Buffalo Bandits at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Georgia Swarm at Toronto Rock Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Calgary Roughnecks at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New England Black Wolves at Toronto Rock Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth at Toronto Rock Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Rochester Knighthawks at Toronto Rock Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New England Black Wolves at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Toronto Rock at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Toronto Rock at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider