Rugby Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jackson State Tigers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
The Lion King Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
New York Giants at Washington Redskins Thu, Nov 23
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
The Lion King Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Chaka Khan Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Mean Girls Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
The Lion King Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Rodney Carrington Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
The Lion King Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Rodney Carrington Sat, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
The Lion King Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Xscape Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens Mon, Nov 27
8:30 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Samantha Bee Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
The Lion King Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Lions at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 6
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
The Lion King Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
The Lion King Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
National Museum of African American History and Culture Sat, Dec 9
2:45 pm
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Washington, DC
The Lion King Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Lion King Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Andrea Bocelli Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Highly Suspect Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Arizona Cardinals at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
England National vs. Samoa National Rugby Sat, Nov 25
2:30 pm
Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
Uruguay National Rugby vs. Canada National Rugby Sat, Jan 27, 2018
5:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
USA Sevens Rugby Tournament - 3 Day Pass Fri, Mar 2, 2018
12:00 pm
Sam Boyd Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
USA Sevens Rugby - Friday Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Sam Boyd Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
USA Sevens Rugby - Sunday Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Sam Boyd Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
HSBC Canada Sevens Series - 2 Day Pass Sat, Mar 10, 2018
10:00 am
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
HSBC Canada Sevens Rugby - Saturday Sat, Mar 10, 2018
10:00 am
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
HSBC Canada Sevens Rugby - Sunday Sun, Mar 11, 2018
10:00 am
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Hong Kong Sevens Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
Hong Kong Stadium
Hong Kong, CN
Hong Kong Sevens - 3 Day Pass Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
Hong Kong Stadium
Hong Kong, CN
Hong Kong Sevens Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
Hong Kong Stadium
Hong Kong, CN
Hong Kong Sevens Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
Hong Kong Stadium
Hong Kong, CN
Rugby World Cup Sevens - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jul 20, 2018
11:59 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Rugby World Cup Sevens - Friday Fri, Jul 20, 2018
12:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Rugby World Cup Sevens - Saturday Sat, Jul 21, 2018
12:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Rugby World Cup Sevens - Sunday Sun, Jul 22, 2018
12:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider