Soccer Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Galactic and Lettuce Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Ella Vos Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Demi Lovato Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 5
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
National Museum of African American History and Culture Sun, Apr 8
10:45 am
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 8
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Black Angels Mon, Apr 9
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pink Mon, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
West Wing Weekly Mon, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Pink Tue, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mandolin Orange Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Katt Williams Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sat, May 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Mon, May 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Wave at Baltimore Blast Fri, Feb 23
7:35 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Florida Tropics at Baltimore Blast Sat, Feb 24
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Rio Grande Valley Barracudas at San Diego Sockers Sat, Feb 24
7:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles FC at Sacramento Republic FC Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Syracuse Silver Knights Sun, Feb 25
4:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Kansas City Comets at El Paso Coyotes Sun, Feb 25
5:05 pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Olympique de Marseille at Paris Saint-Germain FC Sun, Feb 25
9:00 pm
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
SheBelieves Cup: England vs. France and United States vs. Germany Thu, Mar 1
4:00 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
San Diego Sockers at Ontario Fury Thu, Mar 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
New York Red Bulls at CONCACAF Champions League Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
El Paso Coyotes at San Diego Sockers Sat, Mar 3
7:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
DC United at Orlando City SC Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
SheBelieves Cup: United States vs. France and Germany vs. England Sun, Mar 4
12:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Syracuse Silver Knights Sun, Mar 4
4:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
SheBelieves Cup: France vs. Germany and United States vs. England Wed, Mar 7
4:00 pm
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Minnesota United FC at Orlando City SC Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Tulsa Roughnecks FC at Oklahoma City Energy FC Sat, Mar 17
TBA
Taft Stadium
Oklahoma City, OK
Chicago Fire at Minnesota United FC Sat, Mar 17
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Nashville SC at Louisville City FC Sat, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Orlando City SC at New York City FC Sat, Mar 17
3:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Antonio FC at Sacramento Republic FC Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Iceland at Mexico National Soccer Team Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Croatia at Peru National Soccer Team Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Bethlehem Steel FC at Tampa Bay Rowdies Sat, Mar 24
TBA
Al Lang Stadium at Progress Energy Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
Saint Louis FC at San Antonio FC Sat, Mar 24
TBA
Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider