Agnus Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Agnus Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Sun, Jan 28
3:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Sun, Feb 4
3:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
Agnus Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
New York, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider