Champions of Magic Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Champions of Magic Sun, Jun 24
1:00 pm
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Champions of Magic Sun, Jun 24
6:00 pm
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Champions of Magic Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Champions of Magic Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Champions of Magic Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Champions of Magic Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Champions of Magic Sun, Jul 1
1:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Champions of Magic Sun, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Champions of Magic Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Champions of Magic Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Champions of Magic Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Champions of Magic Sat, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Champions of Magic Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Champions of Magic Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Champions of Magic Sat, Sep 8
3:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Champions of Magic Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Champions of Magic Sun, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Champions of Magic Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Champions of Magic Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Champions of Magic Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Champions of Magic Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Champions of Magic Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Champions of Magic Sun, Sep 23
2:00 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Champions of Magic Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Champions of Magic Fri, Nov 2
3:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider