Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sat, Jan 20, 2018
10:30 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Thu, Feb 1, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sat, Feb 3, 2018
10:30 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Wed, Feb 7, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Thu, Feb 8, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Wed, Feb 14, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Thu, Feb 15, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Fri, Feb 16, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sat, Feb 17, 2018
10:30 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Fri, Feb 23, 2018
10:15 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sat, Feb 24, 2018
10:30 am
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Apollo Theater-IL
Chicago, IL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider