Theatre Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Madame Tussauds Wax Museum Mon, Dec 11
12:00 pm
Las Vegas Attractions
Las Vegas, NV
Bodies - The Exhibition Mon, Dec 11
12:00 pm
Las Vegas Attractions
Las Vegas, NV
Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition Mon, Dec 11
12:00 pm
Las Vegas Attractions
Las Vegas, NV
Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art Mon, Dec 11
12:00 pm
Las Vegas Attractions
Las Vegas, NV
A Minnesota Nutcracker Mon, Dec 11
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Laughternoon: Adam London Mon, Dec 11
4:00 pm
The D
Las Vegas, NV
Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance Mon, Dec 11
4:30 pm
Stripper 101 Studio - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
A Minnesota Nutcracker Mon, Dec 11
4:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tournament of Kings Mon, Dec 11
5:30 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Mr. Poppers Penguins Mon, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Oxford Performing Arts Center
Oxford, AL
All Shook Up Mon, Dec 11
6:00 pm
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Marriage Can Be Murder Mon, Dec 11
6:30 pm
The D
Las Vegas, NV
Cirque Du Soleil: Michael Jackson ONE Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
Cirque Du Soleil: KA Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
KA Theatre at MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
V - The Ultimate Variety Show Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
David Copperfield Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
David Copperfield Theater – MGM Grand Casino (Las Vegas, NV)
Las Vegas, NV
Le Reve Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Blue Man Group Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas! The Show Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cirque Du Soleil: Mystere Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island
Las Vegas, NV
Sex Tips For Straight Women From A Gay Man Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Anthony Cools Showroom at Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute Show Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Stratosphere Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Rich Little Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Laugh Factory Tropicana
Las Vegas, NV
Blue Man Group Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Astor Place
New York, NY
Masters of Illusion Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Jubilee Showroom - Bally's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 824 825
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider