A Hip Hop Nutcracker Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Thu, Nov 8
6:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Hip Hop Nutcracker Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Nov 24
3:00 pm
James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
The Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Hip Hop Nutcracker Thu, Dec 6
6:30 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
The Hip Hop Nutcracker Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Kurtis Blow Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Thu, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
A Hip Hop Nutcracker Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider