Angels in America Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Angels In America Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Angels In America Sun, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Smith Theatre
Buffalo, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider