Broadway In Chicago Theatre Tour Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Tue, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Wed, Jan 23
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Thu, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Sat, Jan 26
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Sat, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tap Dogs Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tap Dogs Sat, Apr 20
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tap Dogs Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tap Dogs Sun, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Wed, May 8
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, May 11
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago - The Musical Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider