David Sedaris Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Garde Arts Center
New London, CT
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
David Sedaris Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
David Sedaris Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
David Sedaris Mon, May 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Kiewit Hall
Omaha, NE
David Sedaris Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
David Sedaris Sun, May 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider