Demetri Martin Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Demetri Martin Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Demetri Martin Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Demetri Martin Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Demetri Martin Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Demetri Martin Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Demetri Martin Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
Demetri Martin Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Austin
Austin, TX
Demetri Martin Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Demetri Martin Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Demetri Martin Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Demetri Martin Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Demetri Martin Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Demetri Martin Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Demetri Martin Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Demetri Martin (Rescheduled from 8/19) Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Demetri Martin Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Demetri Martin (Rescheduled from 9/23) Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider