Garrison Keillor Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Garrison Keillor Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Garrison Keillor Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Garrison Keillor Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Garrison Keillor Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Garrison Keillor Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Garrison Keillor Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Garrison Keillor Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Garrison Keillor Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Garrison Keillor Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Austin
Austin, TX
Garrison Keillor Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
York, PA
Garrison Keillor Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Garrison Keillor Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Garrison Keillor Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center
South Orange, NJ
Garrison Keillor Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Garrison Keillor Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Garrison Keillor Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Garrison Keillor Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Asbury Hall at the Church
Buffalo, NY
Garrison Keillor Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Garrison Keillor Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Garrison Keillor Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Garrison Keillor Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Garrison Keillor Sun, Feb 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Garrison Keillor Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Garrison Keillor: Just Passing Through Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Garrison Keillor Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider